Time to Work

Now that TJ has started playgroup two mornings a week I decided it was time to do something for me, but also try and earn a bit of pocket money at the same time, with a view to making more as the months / years go past. So with that in mind I have now become an Independent Phoenix Trader, I am really excited about my new venture, and hope that I will earn enough (eventually) to help with the ever growing outgoings we have as the children choose to do more activities!

Phoenix Cards can not be found on the high street, they are sold by independent traders, selling in their own home, your home, at fairs, school events, for charity events, this list could go on and on, and that is what I like about them. I looked at various other sales roles I could take up selling from home, but found many that also had items for sale on the high street and on the internet, mostly at greatly reduced prices. As a family with dwindling funds (remember the ever increasing activities?) I would always look for the cheapest way to buy a product, and therefore would not feel able to try and sell a product at full price knowing that you could have it for half the price in town.

The other factor which completely won me over was the way in which Phoenix Cards works, there are no targets, you do not have to sell X amount of cards in a month, you don’t have to have so many parties to make make the grade, you just get to have your cards and sell them (if you can face parting with them) to your friends, family, neighbours, anyone.

I have already given out several brochures, and even sold 2 cards, my launch day will be in a couple of weeks, and I hope everyone that comes will like the cards as much as I do.

2 thoughts on “Time to Work

Leave a comment